

LAWRENCE AND MAYO PUBLIC SCHOOL MAKARWALI ROAD, AJMER LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTE, AJMER

W.E.F. 01-04-2022 TO 31-03-2025

S. No.	NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	QULIFICATION	DESIGATION	OF MEMBER SHIP
1	Ms. Pramila Singh	Lawrence and Mayo Public School, Makarwali	Educationist	M.A	Chairperson	3 Years
2	Ms. Hemlata Shekhawat	Arunodaya House, Gulab Bari, Ajmer	Social Worker	Graduate	Member	3 Years
3	Ms. Durgesh Rajawat	Arunodaya House, Near CRPF GC – 1, Ajmer	Business women	Graduate	Treasurer	3 Years
4	Mr. Umed Singh	Lawrence and Mayo Public School, Campus	Educationist	M.A B.Ed	Secretary (Principal)	3 Years
	Mr. Sukhdeep Singh	E – 275, Shastri Nagar, Ajmer	Educationist	M.A B.Ed	Member Educationist	3 Years
6	Ms. Sunita Satrawala	H.No.340/36, Police Line, Lohakhan, Ajmer	Service	M.A B.Ed	Member Teacher Representative	3 Years
7	Ms. Archana Yadav	Kishangarh Kothi, Agra Gate, Ajmer	Service	M.A B.Ed	Member Teacher Representative	3 Years
8	Dr. Shilpi Singh Shekhawat	H.No.5 Da-4 Jawahar Nagar, Ajmer	Service	Phd. M.Sc	Member CBSE Principal	3 Years
9	Mr. Dinesh Mathur	Rati Dang Vaishali Nagar, Ajmer	Service	B.ED M.sc Maths	Member CBSE Principal	3 Years
10	Mr. Hemendra	Lawrence and Mayo Public School, Campus	Service	B.A B.Ed	Member Father Parent	3 Years
T	Singh Mr. Prahlad Singh	Chandana House Queen Road, Jaipur	Educationist	M.A	Member	3 Years
12	Ms. Suman	Village PO, Lapodiya The. Dudu, Jaipur	Agriculture	M.A	Member Mother Parent	
13	Ms. Padma Singh	Fort Shyampura Village, Shyampura, Nagaur	Agriculture		Member	3 Years
14	Mr. Ramveer Singh Pundir	H.NO. 38, New Chandra Nagar, Taragarh, Ajmer	Service	Graduate	Member	3 Years
15	Mr. M.S Shekhawat	H.No. 390, New BJS Colony, RTO Road, Jodhpur	Service	Graduate	Member	3 Year

[Mr. Umed Singh]
Principal

[PRAMILA SINGH]
PRESIDENT